Shopping bag (0 Items, £0.00) 0

What our customers say

customer_reviews                 customer_review

We at Wellicious are eager to constantly improve the designs of our clothes, the quality and materials and the services we offer. Wellicious was founded with the ambition to create comfortable clothing that keeps you stylish throughout the day – and we would love to hear your experience with your Wellicious outfit.
Drop us a line to let us know about your “Wellicious moment” and share your opinion.

Simply email us on customerservice@wellicious.com - we are excited to hear from you!

Recent reviews we received:

“First - thanks you for your lovely lovely clothing. Your Stay Down Leggings are my all time favorite - soft and comfy. It's the only pair of leggings I have that I can use both when teaching in the mountains of Mexico (cold), in Bali (warm) and in Denmark year round. And not at least it means a lot to me to know the yoga clothes I'm wearing are made with consciousness about environment - both for the benefit of Mother Earth and my body.”
Stine, Denmark, April 2017

“All perfect and recommended your website to a lady in my yoga class! They loved my pants!!!”
Birgit, USA, March 2017

“I am rocking the catsuit especially doing Aerial Yoga! And I am very proud of being an Ambassador for Wellicious!”

Christine, September 2016, Ambassador

“I just think I have found a wonderfull brand and quality of fabrics with the items you offer. Thanks!”

Ursula, June 2016

“I love your yoga clothes.”

Odette, May 2016

“I love the intention of the brand, the clothes and I'm beginning to present more in Germany now as well.”

Alexa, May 2016, Ambassador

“My pants have been super fine! I'm doing Ashtanga yoga almost every morning and washing my yoga clothing very much. Wellicious yoga gear are good looking, super comfortable to wear and made for heavy use. So I'm very pleased with quality and style.”

Tiina, Finland, March 2016

"Everything got here safely and it’s a perfect match. Thank you and greetings from sunny Munich! ;-)"
Alexandra, Germany, March 2016

“I'm a fan of your black yoga catsuit you made that I cannot find anywhere anymore. Please make it again in size small! It is the most practical thing ever. Just one piece of clothing! Love it and get so many compliments when I wear it to my practice!”

Esme, February 2016

"The leggings are perfect! And totally opaque this time... And I love the stirrups! That's a keeper :-) Thanks for all the advice during this past year, and have a wonderful, fabulous, and festive Season!"
Cathy, Germany, December 2015

"I love the Wellicious clothes and I always get compliments from students when I wear it!"
Josine, April 2015, Yoga Teacher

"LOVE your stuff, don't know why I haven't worn it sooner. xx"
Lucy, UK, December 2015

"Thank you so much! And I am delighted with the bra."
Maud, UK, October 2015

"I love the Wellicious brand, can't wait to get my yoga gear!! X"
Chantal, UK, September 2015

"I like the Jumpsuite. The material is very good"
Claudia, UK, August 2015

"I just realised last night that I forgot to send you an email to say I LOVE my first ever Wellicious yoga gear which fits perfectly and is totally gorgeous. What I wasn't expecting is how lovely the fabric feels on. Thanks again for making that happen for me!"
Olga, Switzerland, July 2015

“The trousers have just arrived (very quick service from Germany) and I am thrilled with them. They are exactly what I wanted.”
Gillian, UK, June 2015

"Thank you too! Everything is fine and really feels perfect. Thank you again for the „personal contact“. It makes your service really special:-)"
Miriam, Germany, May 2015

“I LOVE them! Thanks again, they're really comfy and I love teaching my classes in them!”
Ami, UK, May, 2015

"I wore all my other yoga pants during my pregnancy / post natal & sadly had to let them go :0( so I've treated myself to new ones lol! Just love them so much!!!"
Kerry, UK, May 2015

“WOW! PERFECT fit - Got the crop top and baggy bums on now, love them. Thank you so much”
Jasmine, UK, May 2015

"Thank you very much!
I saw that my parcel was delivered this morning! So it is back:-) I tried the Jam tee and Best yoga pants so far and i'm very happy:-) The Jam tee is really lovely! So I can enjoy trying out."
Natalie, Netherlands, April 2015

"I ordered some extra items:-)
I seem to look great in white they tell me so I hope that the Jam Tee with the best yoga pants will be a good combination: both diamond white:-) I doubted between The summer cardigan and knit blouse with heart black/nude but the heart persuade me...LOL Oh, i like Wellicious so much! It's my style.
I made a friend warm for Wellicious so probably she is going to fall for it..."
Natalie, Netherlands, April 2015

“All of the items arrived today! Thank you so much! They are all so beautiful!!!  I feel like the luckiest girl in London right now”
Sarah, UK, April 2015

“My Wellicious Catsuit has arrived - it's so elegant and comfortable - I absolutely love it!”
Ina, Sweden, February, 2015

“I'm still so excited about my new Wellicious clothes - they are all so beautiful and luxurious”
Amy, USA, December 2014

“The items just arrived and gosh, they are gorgeous! The material is a dream, and the colours are beautiful!”
Andrea, Australia, November 2014

"My orders just has arrived today, I’ve tried all the outfits out. I am very pleased with my new yoga clothes, the Wellicious clothes feels very comfortable and pleasant  on the skin.
It is also very beautiful and it gives a natural and peaceful impression. Which is to me also important as a yoga teacher. (…) I love to order more of Wellicious clothes in the future."
Thip, Belgium, October 2014

“Wellicious stands for high quality and eco-friendly materials with a modern Style.”
Sonja, Wellicious Ambassador, Germany, May 2014

“I am a fan of the organic cotton and find the cuts and colours very feminine and functional and a real pleasure to wear on and off the mat, fashion forward and beautiful to wear.”
Annie, Wellicious Ambassador, UK, May 2014

“I love Wellicious because it goes along well with the idea of Yoga: it is not only clothing as Yoga is not only a sport, it is an attitude towards life as is Yoga. It stands for green responsibilities but is still stylish and fashionable. To me it stands for the perfect approach towards respecting humans and nature at the same time.”
Katharina, Wellicious Ambassador, Germany, May 2014

“My Wellicious pièces are lovely to wear and lovely to teach in. Always comfortable always élégant they perfectly reflect my teaching style and Pilates philosophy - taking care of yourself gently with love and beauty. “
Jane, France, February 2014

“Environmentally friendly means all for me, Yoga is higher consciousness, thank you Wellicious for caring for mama tierra!”
Ximena G., Niceragua, January 2014

“Thank you very much for your super fast service.  The orchid leggings are just wonderful and I appreciate the way you wrap and pack everything with so much creativity and good taste and love.  The articles you offer are very beautiful and exquisite... Warm Greetings from the snow clad mountains of the Black Forest.”
Edith, Germany, December 2013

“[...] Not only did I try on the newly arrived Ink Top yesterday all day during my Ashtanga , pranayama and meditation workshop (it fits, feels & looks wonderfully), I also carried along my cappuccino in the Keep Cup (I have one cappu a day.. for the rest it is herbal tea)! [...] “
Irina, Netherlands, December 2013

“I like that Wellicious is clothing that you can live in…it moves, and breathes, and is beautiful for me and the planet!”
Kristen, Switzerland, October 2013

“Just want to tell you and the team that I received my order and I loved every piece,  the leggings [tone leggings] in particular are just amazing and I am going to place an order for more of them... Looking forward to next seasons items too :)”
Lisa, UK, August 2013

“I received all items and I am very happy with them :) Not only they look good, they make me feel good :)”
Sandrine, France, June 2013

"Thanks for your perfect service!"
Michael, Austria, June 2013

“I just received my first order from you (monsoon pants and urban pants)-- I just love both pieces! Wonderful fabric and the quality is amazing! Right away, I went looking for more, and found your letter inviting Yoga Teachers to contact you for special offers and discounts. [...] As I would love to buy more of your beautiful clothes, I really appreciate your kind offer.
Look forward to hearing from you--as well as enjoying my new clothes!”
Hope, UK, June 2013

“Thank you for sending the size chart! Today my order arrived and I am so happy! Everything fits perfect and looks so great! I love it!
Thank you for kind words, I will come back with and reorder soon.”
Klaus, Germany, May 2013

“[...] I did receive the parcel yesterday... and it is the most loveliest package I have ever received! Really, your presentation is amazing!
 Further, the items are all the perfect size, and the quality of them are astounding. I will be making all my future purchases for yoga wear with your company and will recommend Wellicious to all my students and friends.”
Fiona, Germany, April 2013

“Just few words to tell you that I received m'y items... I really enjoy them all and I hope my students will enjoy them too!
Have a nice day!”
Anne, France, April 2013

“[...] I am very satisfied with items received particular quality. Two of my clients have even noted the elegance and quality of my outfit …”
Katia, France, April 2013

“Just a quick email to say my order has arrived today and I'm very pleased with the Bootleg Pants, just what I have been looking for a long time!
 Thank you very much :)”
Sonja, UK, April 2013

“The parcel arrived on Tuesday, and everything is as lovely as I expected. I wore the top to Yoga class yesterday, and I managed three handstands in a row, which is a record for me. So now it's my lucky top!
Thank you so much.”
Susannah, Netherlands, March 2013

“Hi, I really enjoy wearing my new Ivy Cover Up, the colour Calm Grey is perfect, the cut really clever! Keep it up!”
Mara, Germany, February 2013

“Hello! Just a quick word to say I have received my package and I am absoultely "Welliciously" delighted ;-))). I just love everything and they fit great! ... Many thanks again. Have a wonderful evening!”
Emmanuelle, France, November 2012

“Thank you, I have received the Staydown Leggings a couple of days ago and I just love them. Perfect fit for my workout and my new favourite dress down piece for the weekend.”
Kate, Austria, November 2012

“Thank you very much for quick delivery...Today I tried your clothes on yoga. It is very comfortable and beautiful. 
... I will certainly recommend your clothing and your site to my yoga teammates.”
Nina, Russia, November 2012

“Only one word : b e a u t i f u l.
You've changed my yoga experience thanks to those beautiful outfits...”
Danielle, Belgium, October 2012

“Dear Wellicious Team!
Your yoga clothing is the most stylish and at the same time comfortable.
Always very happy with my purchase.
Lately received the Berlin Longsleeve and couldn't believe how flattering and soft it is, wonderful quality even though there's linen material in it. Best Greetings!”
Melanie, Germany, September 2012

“Mens stuff!  That’s pretty cool.”
Daniel, UK, August 2012

“This is the most beautiful collection - I have seen. Up to date, and still so peaceful it will make everyone's light shine like a flower - in rain, snow, dust - whatever.... and ever!”
Ingrid, Denmark, August 2012

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x